Upcoming Events

Committee 2016-17

Newbridge Town FC Committee Memebers 2016-2017

Chairman: Jimmy: Dowling.  0872857395

Vice Chairman: Gary O'Carroll 

Schoolboy Secretary Gary O'Carroll - 0863537733

Senior Secretary

Treasurer:  Antoinette McInerney

Club Secretary: Antoinette McInerney

Brendan Aspell 0857883232
 for large astro pitch bookings only if you require the small pitches next to the club house ring the club house

Committee Members 

Football Committee:

Jim Fagan.
Leo Dunne.

Patsy Whyte

Child Welfare Officer

Mark Smith. - 0872388234

Club house - 045432831 for small astro pitch bookings next to club house.


Featured Videos

Shamrock Rovers v Newbridge Town...
view all clips

Opening Ceremony 1985 new pitch...
view all clips

toe taps
view all clips